Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8704 Train Route and Timetable

D8704 is a high speed train running from Dali Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8704 1 Dali -- 17:41 0min
D8704 2 Chuxiong 18:38 18:40 57min
D8704 3 Guangtong North 18:54 18:56 01h 13min
D8704 4 Kunming 19:46 19:50 02h 05min
D8704 5 Kunming South 20:09 -- 02h 28min