Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8702 Train Route and Timetable

D8702 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Dali Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8702 1 Kunming South -- 11:53 0min
D8702 2 Kunming 12:11 12:15 18min
D8702 3 Lufeng South 12:51 12:54 58min
D8702 4 Nanhua 13:29 13:31 01h 36min
D8702 5 Yunnanyi 13:54 13:56 02h 01min
D8702 6 Dali 14:23 -- 02h 30min