Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8693 Train Route and Timetable

D8693 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Dali Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8693 1 Kunming South -- 09:37 0min
D8693 2 Kunming 09:55 09:59 18min
D8693 3 Lufeng South 10:36 10:39 59min
D8693 4 Chuxiong 11:05 11:07 01h 28min
D8693 5 Dali 12:05 -- 02h 28min