Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D8692 Train Route and Timetable

D8692 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Dali Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8692 1 Kunming South -- 09:18 0min
D8692 2 Kunming 09:36 09:40 18min
D8692 3 Chuxiong 10:38 10:41 01h 20min
D8692 4 Nanhua 10:55 10:57 01h 37min
D8692 5 Xiangyun 11:27 11:29 02h 09min
D8692 6 Dali 11:51 -- 02h 33min