Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8689 Train Route and Timetable

D8689 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Dali Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8689 1 Kunming South -- 10:25 0min
D8689 2 Kunming 10:43 10:47 18min
D8689 4 Lufeng South 11:23 11:26 58min
D8689 6 Chuxiong 11:50 11:52 01h 25min
D8689 7 Nanhua 12:07 12:10 01h 42min
D8689 8 Yunnanyi 12:33 12:35 02h 08min
D8689 9 Xiangyun 12:44 12:46 02h 19min
D8689 10 Dali 13:08 -- 02h 43min