Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8686 Train Route and Timetable

D8686 is a high speed train running from Dali Railway Station to Funing Yunnan Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8686 1 Dali -- 14:56 0min
D8686 2 Xiangyun 15:17 15:20 21min
D8686 3 Chuxiong 16:00 16:02 01h 04min
D8686 4 Guangtong North 16:16 16:18 01h 20min
D8686 5 Lufeng South 16:35 16:37 01h 39min
D8686 6 Kunming 17:15 17:19 02h 19min
D8686 7 Kunming South 17:37 17:43 02h 41min
D8686 8 Puzhehei 18:44 18:47 03h 48min
D8686 9 Guangnanxian 19:15 19:17 04h 19min
D8686 10 Funing Yunnan 19:41 -- 04h 45min