Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8682 Train Route and Timetable

D8682 is a high speed train running from Dali Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8682 1 Dali -- 12:20 0min
D8682 2 Xiangyun 12:41 12:43 21min
D8682 3 Chuxiong 13:23 13:25 01h 03min
D8682 4 Kunming 14:24 14:29 02h 04min
D8682 5 Kunming South 14:47 14:55 02h 27min
D8682 6 Shilin West 15:16 15:24 02h 56min
D8682 7 Mile 15:41 15:43 03h 21min
D8682 8 16:01 16:03 03h 41min
D8682 9 16:17 16:20 03h 57min
D8682 10 16:34 -- 04h 14min