Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8678 Train Route and Timetable

D8678 is a high speed train running from Dali Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8678 1 Dali -- 12:48 0min
D8678 2 Nanhua 13:34 13:36 46min
D8678 3 Lufeng South 14:13 14:15 01h 25min
D8678 4 Kunming 14:53 14:57 02h 05min
D8678 5 Kunming South 15:15 -- 02h 27min