Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8674 Train Route and Timetable

D8674 is a high speed train running from Dali Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8674 1 Dali -- 13:30 0min
D8674 2 Xiangyun 13:51 13:53 21min
D8674 3 Chuxiong 14:33 14:35 01h 03min
D8674 4 Guangtong North 14:49 14:51 01h 19min
D8674 5 Kunming 15:41 15:46 02h 11min
D8674 6 Kunming South 16:04 16:10 02h 34min
D8674 7 Shilin West 16:31 16:33 03h 01min
D8674 8 Mile 16:50 16:52 03h 20min
D8674 9 17:19 17:21 03h 49min
D8674 10 17:35 -- 04h 05min