Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8673 Train Route and Timetable

D8673 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Dali Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8673 1 Kunming South -- 08:40 0min
D8673 2 Kunming 08:58 09:04 18min
D8673 3 Lufeng South 09:41 09:50 01h 01min
D8673 4 Guangtong North 10:07 10:09 01h 27min
D8673 5 Chuxiong 10:23 10:25 01h 43min
D8673 6 Dali 11:23 -- 02h 43min