Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D8670 Train Route and Timetable

D8670 is a high speed train running from Dali Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8670 1 Dali -- 14:01 0min
D8670 2 Xiangyun 14:22 14:24 21min
D8670 3 Chuxiong 15:04 15:06 01h 03min
D8670 4 Lufeng South 15:32 15:34 01h 31min
D8670 5 Kunming 16:12 16:19 02h 11min
D8670 6 Kunming South 16:37 -- 02h 36min