Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8669 Train Route and Timetable

D8669 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Dali Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8669 1 Kunming South -- 08:36 0min
D8669 2 Kunming 08:54 08:58 18min
D8669 3 Guangtong North 09:45 09:47 01h 09min
D8669 4 Chuxiong 10:00 10:02 01h 24min
D8669 5 Nanhua 10:17 10:19 01h 41min
D8669 6 Xiangyun 10:47 10:49 02h 11min
D8669 7 Dali 11:11 -- 02h 35min