Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8662 Train Route and Timetable

D8662 is a high speed train running from Dali Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8662 1 Dali -- 07:55 0min
D8662 2 Xiangyun 08:16 08:18 21min
D8662 3 Chuxiong 08:58 09:00 01h 03min
D8662 6 Kunming 09:59 10:03 02h 04min
D8662 7 Kunming South 10:21 10:36 02h 26min
D8662 8 Mile 11:09 11:11 03h 14min
D8662 9 11:29 11:31 03h 34min
D8662 10 11:45 11:47 03h 50min
D8662 11 12:01 -- 04h 06min