Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8660 Train Route and Timetable

D8660 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Dali Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8660 1 Kunming South -- 07:17 0min
D8660 2 Kunming 07:35 07:39 18min
D8660 4 Lufeng South 08:15 08:18 58min
D8660 5 Guangtong North 08:34 08:37 01h 17min
D8660 6 Chuxiong 08:50 08:52 01h 33min
D8660 7 Nanhua 09:07 09:09 01h 50min
D8660 8 Dali 09:55 -- 02h 38min