Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8656 Train Route and Timetable

D8656 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Dali Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8656 1 Kunming South -- 07:10 0min
D8656 2 Kunming 07:28 07:32 18min
D8656 3 Chuxiong 08:30 08:33 01h 20min
D8656 4 Nanhua 08:47 08:49 01h 37min
D8656 5 Dali 09:37 -- 02h 27min