Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8652 Train Route and Timetable

D8652 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Dali Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8652 1 Kunming South -- 06:47 0min
D8652 2 Kunming 07:05 07:12 18min
D8652 3 Chuxiong 08:10 08:12 01h 23min
D8652 4 Xiangyun 08:52 08:54 02h 05min
D8652 5 Dali 09:16 -- 02h 29min