Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8611 Train Route and Timetable

D8611 is a high speed train running from Puzhehei Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8611 1 Puzhehei -- 09:55 0min
D8611 2 Mile 10:32 10:34 37min
D8611 3 Shilin West 10:51 10:54 56min
D8611 4 Kunming South 11:18 -- 01h 23min