Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D861 Train Route and Timetable

D861 is a high speed train running from Chengdu South Railway Station to Kunming Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D861 1 Chengdu South -- 16:39 0min
D861 2 19:38 19:45 02h 59min
D861 3 21:04 21:12 04h 25min
D861 4 21:58 22:05 05h 19min
D861 5 Kunming 23:29 -- 06h 50min