Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8609 Train Route and Timetable

D8609 is a high speed train running from Funing Yunnan Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8609 1 Funing Yunnan -- 08:10 0min
D8609 2 Guangnanxian 08:33 08:36 23min
D8609 3 Zhulin 08:52 08:54 42min
D8609 4 Puzhehei 09:11 09:13 01h 01min
D8609 5 Mile 09:46 09:48 01h 36min
D8609 6 Shilin West 10:05 10:08 01h 55min
D8609 7 Kunming South 10:27 -- 02h 17min