Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8606 Train Route and Timetable

D8606 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Funing Yunnan Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8606 1 Kunming South -- 14:18 0min
D8606 2 Mile 14:48 14:50 30min
D8606 3 Puzhehei 15:26 15:29 01h 08min
D8606 4 Guangnanxian 15:57 15:59 01h 39min
D8606 5 Funing Yunnan 16:22 -- 02h 04min