Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8604 Train Route and Timetable

D8604 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Funing Yunnan Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8604 1 Kunming South -- 08:25 0min
D8604 2 Shilin West 08:44 08:46 19min
D8604 3 Mile 09:02 09:04 37min
D8604 4 Puzhehei 09:40 09:43 01h 15min
D8604 5 Zhulin 09:59 10:01 01h 34min
D8604 6 Guangnanxian 10:18 10:20 01h 53min
D8604 7 Funing Yunnan 10:43 -- 02h 18min