Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8572 Train Route and Timetable

D8572 is a high speed train running from Guiyang North Railway Station to Wanzhou North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8572 1 Guiyang North -- 09:30 0min
D8572 2 Xifeng 09:53 09:55 23min
D8572 3 Zunyi 10:22 10:24 52min
D8572 4 Tongzi East 10:46 10:48 01h 16min
D8572 5 Qijiang East 11:27 11:29 01h 57min
D8572 6 Chongqing West 11:55 12:00 02h 25min
D8572 7 Chongqing North 12:22 12:28 02h 52min
D8572 8 Changshou North 12:55 12:57 03h 25min
D8572 9 Liangping South 13:36 13:38 04h 06min
D8572 10 Wanzhou North 14:05 -- 04h 35min