Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8559 Train Route and Timetable

D8559 is a high speed train running from Chongqing North Railway Station to Guiyang North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8559 1 Chongqing North -- 18:11 0min
D8559 2 Chongqing West 18:34 19:02 23min
D8559 3 Luohuang South 19:15 19:17 01h 04min
D8559 4 Qijiang East 19:34 19:36 01h 23min
D8559 5 Zunyi 20:32 20:34 02h 21min
D8559 6 Guiyang North 21:22 -- 03h 11min