Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8558 Train Route and Timetable

D8558 is a high speed train running from Guiyang North Railway Station to Chongqing West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8558 1 Guiyang North -- 11:11 0min
D8558 2 Xiuwenxian 11:25 11:27 14min
D8558 3 Xifeng 11:40 11:42 29min
D8558 4 Zunyi 12:09 12:11 58min
D8558 5 Tongzi East 12:33 12:35 01h 22min
D8558 6 Qijiang East 13:14 13:16 02h 03min
D8558 7 Chongqing West 13:42 -- 02h 31min