Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8555 Train Route and Timetable

D8555 is a high speed train running from Chongqing West Railway Station to Guiyang North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8555 1 Chongqing West -- 19:34 0min
D8555 2 Qijiang East 20:00 20:02 26min
D8555 3 Tongzi East 20:41 20:43 01h 07min
D8555 4 Zunyi 21:05 21:07 01h 31min
D8555 5 Guiyang North 21:56 -- 02h 22min