Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D8525 Train Route and Timetable

D8525 is a high speed train running from Harbin Railway Station to Suifenhe Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8525 1 Harbin -- 15:55 0min
D8525 2 Shangzhi South 16:41 16:43 46min
D8525 3 Weihe West 16:58 17:00 01h 03min
D8525 4 Yabuli West 17:09 17:11 01h 14min
D8525 5 Mudanjiang 17:41 17:46 01h 46min
D8525 6 Muling 18:16 18:18 02h 21min
D8525 7 Suifenhe 18:52 -- 02h 57min