Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D8523 Train Route and Timetable

D8523 is a high speed train running from Harbin Railway Station to Suifenhe Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8523 1 Harbin -- 13:42 0min
D8523 2 Shangzhi South 14:28 14:30 46min
D8523 3 Yimianpo North 14:38 14:40 56min
D8523 4 Hailin North 15:14 15:16 01h 32min
D8523 5 Mudanjiang 15:28 15:32 01h 46min
D8523 6 Muling 16:02 16:04 02h 20min
D8523 7 Suiyang 16:28 16:30 02h 46min
D8523 8 Suifenhe 16:43 -- 03h 01min