Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8521 Train Route and Timetable

D8521 is a high speed train running from Harbin Railway Station to Mudanjiang Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8521 1 Harbin -- 19:00 0min
D8521 2 Shangzhi South 19:46 19:48 46min
D8521 3 Yabuli West 20:08 20:10 01h 08min
D8521 4 Mudanjiang 20:40 -- 01h 40min