Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D8515 Train Route and Timetable

D8515 is a high speed train running from Harbin West Railway Station to Mudanjiang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8515 1 Harbin West -- 07:52 0min
D8515 2 Harbin 08:02 08:04 10min
D8515 3 Xinxiangfang North 08:22 08:24 30min
D8515 4 Shangzhi South 08:56 08:58 01h 04min
D8515 5 Yimianpo North 09:06 09:08 01h 14min
D8515 6 Yabuli West 09:24 09:26 01h 32min
D8515 7 Mudanjiang 09:56 -- 02h 04min