Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8514 Train Route and Timetable

D8514 is a high speed train running from Suifenhe Railway Station to Harbin Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8514 1 Suifenhe -- 10:46 0min
D8514 2 Suiyang 10:59 11:01 13min
D8514 3 Muling 11:24 11:26 38min
D8514 4 Mudanjiang 11:56 12:00 01h 10min
D8514 5 Hengdaohezi East 12:18 12:20 01h 32min
D8514 6 Yabuli West 12:36 12:38 01h 50min
D8514 7 Weihe West 12:46 12:48 02h 0min
D8514 8 Shangzhi South 13:04 13:06 02h 18min
D8514 9 Harbin 13:52 -- 03h 06min