Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D8513 Train Route and Timetable

D8513 is a high speed train running from Harbin Railway Station to Suifenhe Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8513 1 Harbin -- 07:14 0min
D8513 2 Acheng North 07:37 07:39 23min
D8513 3 Shangzhi South 08:06 08:08 52min
D8513 4 Yimianpo North 08:16 08:18 01h 02min
D8513 5 Yabuli West 08:34 08:36 01h 20min
D8513 6 Hengdaohezi East 08:51 08:53 01h 37min
D8513 7 Mudanjiang 09:12 09:16 01h 58min
D8513 8 Muling 09:46 09:48 02h 32min
D8513 9 Suifenhe 10:22 -- 03h 08min