Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8511 Train Route and Timetable

D8511 is a high speed train running from Harbin Railway Station to Suifenhe Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8511 1 Harbin -- 11:47 0min
D8511 2 Acheng North 12:10 12:12 23min
D8511 3 Shangzhi South 12:39 12:41 52min
D8511 4 Yabuli West 13:01 13:03 01h 14min
D8511 5 Hengdaohezi East 13:18 13:20 01h 31min
D8511 6 Mudanjiang 13:39 13:43 01h 52min
D8511 7 Muling 14:13 14:15 02h 26min
D8511 8 Suiyang 14:38 14:40 02h 51min
D8511 9 Suifenhe 14:52 -- 03h 05min