Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8504 Train Route and Timetable

D8504 is a high speed train running from Mudanjiang Railway Station to Harbin Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8504 1 Mudanjiang -- 06:51 0min
D8504 2 Yabuli West 07:21 07:23 30min
D8504 3 Weihe West 07:31 07:33 40min
D8504 4 Yimianpo North 07:44 07:46 53min
D8504 5 Shangzhi South 07:55 07:57 01h 04min
D8504 6 Harbin 08:43 -- 01h 52min