Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8503 Train Route and Timetable

D8503 is a high speed train running from Harbin Railway Station to Suifenhe Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8503 1 Harbin -- 07:20 0min
D8503 2 Shangzhi South 08:06 08:08 46min
D8503 3 Yabuli West 08:28 08:30 01h 08min
D8503 4 Hengdaohezi East 08:45 08:47 01h 25min
D8503 5 Hailin North 08:58 09:00 01h 38min
D8503 6 Mudanjiang 09:12 09:16 01h 52min
D8503 7 Muling 09:46 09:48 02h 26min
D8503 8 Suiyang 10:11 10:13 02h 51min
D8503 9 Suifenhe 10:25 -- 03h 05min