Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8501 Train Route and Timetable

D8501 is a high speed train running from Harbin West Railway Station to Mudanjiang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8501 1 Harbin West -- 06:02 0min
D8501 2 Harbin 06:12 06:14 10min
D8501 3 Acheng North 06:37 06:39 35min
D8501 4 Shangzhi South 07:06 07:08 01h 04min
D8501 5 Yimianpo North 07:16 07:18 01h 14min
D8501 6 Yabuli West 07:34 07:36 01h 32min
D8501 7 Hailin North 07:58 08:00 01h 56min
D8501 8 Mudanjiang 08:12 -- 02h 10min