Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8495 Train Route and Timetable

D8495 is a high speed train running from Sanjiang South Railway Station to Nanning East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8495 1 Sanjiang South -- 18:37 0min
D8495 2 Guilin North 19:15 19:22 38min
D8495 3 Guilin 19:33 19:36 56min
D8495 4 Yongfu South 19:59 20:01 01h 22min
D8495 5 Liuzhou 20:49 20:53 02h 12min
D8495 6 Laibin North 21:19 21:21 02h 42min
D8495 7 Nanning East 22:04 -- 03h 27min