Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8494 Train Route and Timetable

D8494 is a high speed train running from Beihai Railway Station to Sanjiang South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8494 1 Beihai -- 12:26 0min
D8494 2 Qinzhou East 13:01 13:03 35min
D8494 3 Nanning 14:02 14:21 01h 36min
D8494 4 Nanning East 14:32 14:35 02h 06min
D8494 5 Binyang 15:01 15:03 02h 35min
D8494 6 Laibin North 15:24 15:26 02h 58min
D8494 7 Liuzhou 15:52 15:55 03h 26min
D8494 8 Luzhai North 16:23 16:25 03h 57min
D8494 9 Guilin 17:09 17:16 04h 43min
D8494 10 Guilin North 17:26 17:30 05h 0min
D8494 11 Sanjiang South 18:08 -- 05h 42min