Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8493 Train Route and Timetable

D8493 is a high speed train running from Sanjiang South Railway Station to Fangchenggang North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8493 1 Sanjiang South -- 12:16 0min
D8493 2 Guilin North 12:53 12:58 37min
D8493 3 Guilin 13:09 13:13 53min
D8493 4 Luzhai North 13:55 13:57 01h 39min
D8493 5 Liuzhou 14:26 14:33 02h 10min
D8493 6 Laibin North 14:59 15:01 02h 43min
D8493 7 Binyang 15:22 15:24 03h 06min
D8493 8 Nanning East 15:50 16:10 03h 34min
D8493 9 Fangchenggang North 17:10 -- 04h 54min