Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8492 Train Route and Timetable

D8492 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Sanjiang South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8492 1 Nanning East -- 08:17 0min
D8492 2 Laibin North 09:00 09:02 43min
D8492 3 Liuzhou 09:28 09:32 01h 11min
D8492 4 Luzhai North 10:00 10:06 01h 43min
D8492 5 Guilin 10:50 10:54 02h 33min
D8492 6 Guilin North 11:05 11:09 02h 48min
D8492 7 Sanjiang South 11:46 -- 03h 29min