Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8491 Train Route and Timetable

D8491 is a high speed train running from Sanjiang South Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8491 1 Sanjiang South -- 08:36 0min
D8491 2 Guilin North 09:14 09:18 38min
D8491 3 Guilin 09:29 09:32 53min
D8491 4 Luzhai North 10:14 10:16 01h 38min
D8491 5 Liuzhou 10:45 10:50 02h 09min
D8491 6 Laibin North 11:16 11:18 02h 40min
D8491 7 Binyang 11:39 11:41 03h 03min
D8491 8 Nanning East 12:07 12:27 03h 31min
D8491 9 Qinzhou East 13:10 13:12 04h 34min
D8491 10 Beihai 13:48 -- 05h 12min