Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D848 Train Route and Timetable

D848 is a high speed train running from Kunming Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D848 1 Kunming -- 10:10 0min
D848 2 11:33 11:37 01h 23min
D848 3 12:02 12:06 01h 52min
D848 4 12:38 12:44 02h 28min
D848 5 13:01 13:04 02h 51min
D848 6 13:27 13:30 03h 17min
D848 7 14:28 -- 04h 18min