Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8466 Train Route and Timetable

D8466 is a high speed train running from Baise Railway Station to Guilin North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8466 1 Baise -- 15:32 0min
D8466 2 Pingguo 16:11 16:15 39min
D8466 3 Nanning 16:55 17:00 01h 23min
D8466 4 Nanning East 17:11 17:17 01h 39min
D8466 5 Binyang 17:43 17:46 02h 11min
D8466 6 Laibin North 18:07 18:10 02h 35min
D8466 7 Liuzhou 18:36 18:44 03h 04min
D8466 8 Guilin 19:56 19:58 04h 24min
D8466 9 Guilin North 20:09 -- 04h 37min