Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8463 Train Route and Timetable

D8463 is a high speed train running from Guilin Railway Station to Baise Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8463 1 Guilin -- 18:46 0min
D8463 2 Liuzhou 19:53 19:56 01h 07min
D8463 3 Laibin North 20:22 20:24 01h 36min
D8463 4 Binyang 20:45 20:55 01h 59min
D8463 5 Nanning East 21:21 21:24 02h 35min
D8463 6 Nanning 21:35 21:44 02h 49min
D8463 7 Longan East 22:15 22:17 03h 29min
D8463 8 Pingguo 22:28 22:32 03h 42min
D8463 9 Tiandong North 22:52 22:56 04h 06min
D8463 10 Tianyang 23:06 23:08 04h 20min
D8463 11 Baise 23:24 -- 04h 38min