Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8462 Train Route and Timetable

D8462 is a high speed train running from Baise Railway Station to Liuzhou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8462 1 Baise -- 08:54 0min
D8462 2 Tianyang 09:09 09:13 15min
D8462 3 Tiandong North 09:24 09:26 30min
D8462 4 Pingguo 09:46 09:50 52min
D8462 5 Longan East 10:01 10:03 01h 07min
D8462 6 Nanning 10:36 10:41 01h 42min
D8462 7 Nanning East 10:52 10:56 01h 58min
D8462 8 Laibin North 11:40 11:42 02h 46min
D8462 9 Liuzhou 12:08 -- 03h 14min