Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8461 Train Route and Timetable

D8461 is a high speed train running from Guilin North Railway Station to Baise Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8461 1 Guilin North -- 08:43 0min
D8461 2 Guilin 08:54 08:57 11min
D8461 3 Liuzhou 10:04 10:08 01h 21min
D8461 4 Laibin North 10:34 10:36 01h 51min
D8461 5 Binyang 10:57 10:59 02h 14min
D8461 6 Nanning East 11:25 11:28 02h 42min
D8461 7 Nanning 11:39 11:46 02h 56min
D8461 8 Longan East 12:17 12:19 03h 34min
D8461 9 Pingguo 12:30 12:34 03h 47min
D8461 10 Tianyang 13:00 13:02 04h 17min
D8461 11 Baise 13:18 -- 04h 35min