Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8456 Train Route and Timetable

D8456 is a high speed train running from Fangchenggang North Railway Station to Liuzhou Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8456 1 Fangchenggang North -- 11:37 0min
D8456 2 Nanning 12:52 13:16 01h 15min
D8456 3 Nanning East 13:27 13:30 01h 50min
D8456 4 Laibin North 14:13 14:16 02h 36min
D8456 5 Liuzhou 14:42 -- 03h 05min