Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8454 Train Route and Timetable

D8454 is a high speed train running from Fangchenggang North Railway Station to Guilin North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8454 1 Fangchenggang North -- 17:58 0min
D8454 2 Nanning 19:09 19:35 01h 11min
D8454 3 Nanning East 19:46 19:50 01h 48min
D8454 4 Binyang 20:16 20:18 02h 18min
D8454 5 Laibin North 20:39 20:41 02h 41min
D8454 6 Liuzhou 21:07 21:11 03h 09min
D8454 7 Guilin 22:19 22:22 04h 21min
D8454 8 Guilin North 22:33 -- 04h 35min