Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8451 Train Route and Timetable

D8451 is a high speed train running from Guilin North Railway Station to Fangchenggang North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8451 1 Guilin North -- 07:04 0min
D8451 2 Guilin 07:15 07:18 11min
D8451 3 Luzhai North 08:00 08:02 56min
D8451 4 Liuzhou 08:31 08:35 01h 27min
D8451 5 Laibin North 09:01 09:03 01h 57min
D8451 6 Nanning East 09:46 10:06 02h 42min
D8451 7 Fangchenggang North 11:06 -- 04h 02min