Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8433 Train Route and Timetable

D8433 is a high speed train running from Wuzhou South Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8433 1 Wuzhou South -- 08:06 0min
D8433 2 Tengxian 08:17 08:19 11min
D8433 3 Pingnan South 08:38 08:40 32min
D8433 4 Guiping 08:53 08:55 47min
D8433 5 Guigang 09:15 09:17 01h 09min
D8433 6 Binyang 09:38 09:40 01h 32min
D8433 7 Nanning East 10:06 10:26 02h 0min
D8433 8 Qinzhou East 11:08 11:10 03h 02min
D8433 9 Beihai 11:46 -- 03h 40min