Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8420 Train Route and Timetable

D8420 is a high speed train running from Beihai Railway Station to Liuzhou Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8420 1 Beihai -- 21:07 0min
D8420 2 Hepu 21:20 21:22 13min
D8420 3 Qinzhou East 21:48 21:50 41min
D8420 4 Nanning 22:40 23:00 01h 33min
D8420 5 Liuzhou 00:12 -- 03h 05min